Skip to main content

Current Election

Voters in Fire District 14 along with voters in the school districts of Boistfort, Evaline, Mossyrock, Napavine, Onalaska and Toledo will receive a ballot by mail to participate in the February 12, 2019 Special Election. Ballots will be mailed to voters on January 23rd. Ballots must be postmarked by February 12th or returned to one of our ballot drop boxes by 8 p.m. on election night. A postage stamp is not necessary for this election if returning by mail or drop box. Drop boxes will be open in the communities participating in the election. Click here to see which drop boxes will be open for the election. If you have not received your ballot within 10 days of the mailing date, please contact the Auditor's Office.

Election Results

February 12, 2019 Special Election Results

Election Certification

Official 2019 February Special Election Certification Reconciliation

2019 General Election Turnout For Validation

Post Election Info from MRSC: Bonds, Oaths, Taking Office, etc.

Bond, Levy, and Ballot Issue Information

Registration Deadlines

- January 14, 2019 - Last day to register through the mail

- January 14, 2019 - Last day to register online, transfer or update existing registration

- February 4, 2019 - Last day for in-person registration at the Auditor's Office if not currently registered in Washington

Sample Ballot

February 12, 2019 Special Election Sample Ballot

Online Voters' Guide

Click here to view the Online Voters' Guide

Ballot Drop Box Locations

Click here to find the nearest drop box location

Election Notices

2019 Election Dates and Resolution Deadlines

2019 Canvassing Board Meeting Schedule

Notice of Logic & Accuracy Test for February 12, 2019 Special Election

2019 Jurisdiction Guide

Resolution Documents

Boistfort School District No. 234 Levy Resolution

Evaline School District No. 36 Levy Resolution

Fire District No. 14 Levy Resolution

Mossyrock School District No. 206 Levy Resolution

Napavine School District No. 14 Levy Resolution

Onalaska School District No. 300 Levy Resolution

Toledo School District No. 237 Levy Resolution