

Vote Both Sides

August 04, 2015 CENTRALIA SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 401 Centralia School Director Pos 2 4 Year Term John Elmore Ron Averill MOSSYROCK SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 206 Mossyrock School Director Dist 2 2 Year Unex Term Sona Markholt Coleen Reeder Don Varo MAPAVINE SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 14 Napavine School Director Pos 5 At-Large 4 Year Term John R. Hylton Charles (Chip) Styger Ryan Chase Gilbert TOLEDO SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 237 Toledo School Director Dist 2	Precinct SAMPLE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT NO 2-TOLEDO Fire District No 2 Comm Pos 1 6 Year Term Dale Nielsen Mark Ferrell Mike Thomas Jim Groebner Fire Protection Dist No 8-Salkum-Silver Crk Emergency Medical Services Regular Property Tax Levy Will Lewis County Fire Protection District No. 8 be authorized to impose a regular property tax levy of up to \$.50 per \$1,000 of assessed valuation each year for each of six consecutive years, beginning in 2015 to be collected in 2016 and each of the five following years (2017-2021), for the provision of Emergency Medical Services, all as provided in Lewis County Fire Protection District No. 8 Resolution 2015-1 and the Laws of the State of Washington RCW 84.52.069? Yes No WATER-SEWER DISTRICT NO 2-ONALASKA Water-Sewer District No 2 Comm Pos 1 6 Year Term Tim Timmreck Kevin Emerson	1033031280 Sample Ballot
Monique Norberg Wendy K. Carolan	Sharla Wherry-Allebaugh	
	CENTRALIA SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 401 Centralia School Director Pos 2 4 Year Term John Elmore Kim L. Ashmore Ron Averill MOSSYROCK SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 206 Mossyrock School Director Dist 2 2 Year Unex Term Sona Markholt Coleen Reeder Don Varo NAPAVINE SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 14 Napavine School Director Pos 5 At-Large 4 Year Term John R. Hylton Charles (Chip) Styger Ryan Chase Gilbert TOLEDO SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 237 Toledo School Director Dist 2 4 Year Term John J. Strom Monique Norberg	Lewis County, Washington Primary Election August 04, 2015 CENTRALIA SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 401 Centralia School Director Pos 2 4 Year Term John Elmore Ron Averill Mike Thomas MOSSYROCK SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 206 Mossyrock School Director Dist 2 2 Year Unex Term John Varo Coleen Reeder Don Varo NAPAVINE SCHOOL DISTRICT NO 14 Napavine School Director Pos 5 At-Large 4 Year Term John R. Hylton Charles (Chip) Styger Ryan Chase Gilbert Toledo School Director Dist 2 4 Year Term John J. Strom Monique Norberg Precinct SAMPLE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT NO 2-TOLEDO Fire District No 2 Comm Pos 1 6 Year Term John J. Strom Mark Ferrell Mike Thomas Jim Groebner Fire Protection Dist No 8-Salkum-Silver Crk Emergency Medical Services Regular Property Tax Levy Will Lewis County Fire Protection District No. 8 be authorized to impose a regular property tax levy of up to 5.50 per \$1,000 of assessed valuation each year for each of six consecutive years, beginning in 2015 to be collected in 2016 and each of the five following years of the five f